Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Morrie’s sales petiole are very welcoming and really passionate about their work they helped find the best car that suits me so,Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Never have had a bad visit. I have been going there for two years now. From purchasing a car to regular services they are great. When I purchase another vehicle, they are who I will purchase from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
 

Phil the service writer was very helpful and got me in right away. I had to have the plastic flap that goes around my wheel well replaced as it got cracked and was rubbing on the front tire. Phil got my car in the next day and it was done by noon. My only complaint was they did not wash my car as they usually do. I give them 4 out of 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

Got in for my oil change within a few days & with several time options available. Fast, friendly service, great waiting area and no upselling. I’m happy once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

Phil took care of getting my vehicle fixed and got me a loaner vehicle to use while it was worked on. It was fixed quickly and it runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019
 

Found the issue with my car and fixed it at no cost since there was a recall for it. Very happy with the service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019
 

Excellent, efficient, timely service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice waiting room. I like the video that is sent showing you the technician and work being completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019
 

Great staff in service center. Jim Block great in sales. Both most helpful. Very happy with all. The call center for scheduling service appointments I find frustrating to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019
 

I found what I needed within a half hour. Everyone was very kind, friendly, helpful, and informative as well as polite. I will certainly recommend it. Our sales agent was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Excellent customer service and great follow up!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review