Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

The reason for my rating is because there was very good customer service and the staffing was very helpful in helping me decide what car was best for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

My waiting period was really peaceful and allowed me to really be in a comfortable space while I was waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

I took in my 2013 Hyundai for a routine oil change. It has a little over 60,000 miles, so I was expecting them to recommend all sorts of pricey services. However, they checked all my fluids and things with the free multi point inspection, and even though certain services are recommended at 60,000 miles, they didn't try to get me to buy any additional services because my car doesn't need them. I appreciate the transparency, especially as a someone who knows nothing about cars. And the oil change was quick too, which always helps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

They said it would take an one and a half but we’re done in less than one hour ? .Now that is getting the job done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

I have never been treated as well or with such professionalism as I was at Morrie’s 394 Hyundai. Everyone we dealt with from the manager to finance department we’re great, but no one could match the experience I had with my sales person, Anthony Williams! He not only took extra time to explain how my new car worked and the “bells and whistles” included but took me for a test drive teaching me how to use a backup camera, which I hadn’t used before. I’m very pleased with my experience and will sing the praises and return the next time I need a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

Very pleasant experience from start to finish. We test drove several vehicles, had many questions and was treated with patience. Would definitely refer friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

they found the problems on my car immediately whereas another place I brought two did not. Their service was wonderful fast and I am one happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Courteous, courteous, courteous. Oil change and tire rotate were done within the time line quoted. The free car wash is always appreciated. Great service. i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Phil is my favorite service advisor. He is friendly and remembers my name. I will always ask for him. I was in and out in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review