Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

Anthony was amazing! He listened to what I wanted in a new lease. Explained everything in great detail and only took a couple hours from the time I walked in and walked out with new Santa Fe. I would recommend Anthony and everyone at Morrie's who assisted with my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018
 

He was so amazing, even though we were a crazy family he handled us so well. We kept changing our minds but he was there to support us and tell us that everything is okay. He deserves a raise he was amazing and I will come back to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018
 

Very patient and willing to please, knowledge of the product was evident., appreciated having a female sales person, my first. Overall good experience and love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018
 

The sales rep Joe Rys listened to what I wanted. He got the car which was just what we talked about Nothing was rushed and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

We picked up our new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe today at Morries Hyundai. Anthony was our salesman and was fantastic. He took the time to understand what we were looking for and then took plenty of time going over all the features of the car we eventually bought from him. He was very pleasant and made the whole process very easy. This is our second Hyundai we’ve purchased here and have always been treated very well. When we’re ready for number three, we’ll be back again at Morries. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Everyone there was really kind and very helpful! Salesman was great and explained everything really well! They did way more than I would have ever expected for me to get out of there with a new car! Very proffesional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Thomas greeted me at the door, introduced me to the dealership and other associates and showed me only the vehicles with which I was interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

We were treated well and got what we were looking for. The team went out of their way to help us. We have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

Morris’s Hyundai was friendly with no pressure, which made for an enjoyable car buying experience. Anthony was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Talk to Drake! He has a lot of knowledge about their selection and is passionate about the cars. Though I did not buy a car (because I was looking for a specific car that they didn't have and I couldn't wait), Drake treated me right! I'm giving 4 stars because of their extra certification that tacks on another 1k to the price. Otherwise great experience!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review