Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

I don't want to write a review. I already gave my review by using your rating system. Thank you, good night. Thank you, good night. Thank you, good night.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

This is our third vehicle from Morries and our second Sante Fe! The great service and relationship between the manufacturer and dealer is key! Look forward to many more!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017
 

Just finished leasing a new Sonata from Morries and these folks are great. The sales manager, Stephanie listened to me and understood exactly what I was looking for. She scheduled me to work with Dawn, my sales rep. and she was great. Very easy to work with and understood my questions. If she didn't have answers, so got other reps to sit with me who could. Easiest car purchase ever.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and the fourth car my family has purchased from this dealership. Helpful, fast and friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

David has good sense of humor and great guy to work with. He listened to all my needs very patiently. Gave me the test drive and kept in touch, as needed while I was taking time to make a decision. My choice was between Nissan Rogue and Tucson. Although liked Tucson slightly better, pleasing customer service at the dealer made it relatively easier choice to go with Hyundai. I'd love to buy my next car at Morrie's! Hope they can get some additional staffing. Financing department gets very busy at times.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

The staff is wonderful, very smooth. Help done the paper work ahead of time . They contact me to know how I love my car. The sales person was wonderful professional person. I will highly recommend my family to buy that dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

Took my car go get a routine oil change and was guided in by a friendly gentleman. The service rep Nick Greco met me as I stepped out of my car! He reminded me I should get my tires rotated too (Not in a pushy way, I totally forgot I needed it done) Normally I feel lost at dealerships but not this time! Morrie's rocks.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

I've always hated taking my car to the dealer for service, but Morrie's has changed that. I believe their prices are very competitive, in fact they seem lower than other places I've used. The service is outstanding. When I took my car in this last time, I was offered a complimentary loaner. I will continue to use the service department, and plan to buy my next car from Morries (I purchased my current one there as well).

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017
 

Not sure what more there is to say. This group was fantastic and were diligent in securing my G90. Very good people. Joe and Stephanie did a very great job for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017
 

The dealership is a all round 1st class place. All the staff was very kind and went above and beyond getting what I needed. I will recommend to people I know about how I was treated.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review