Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

Ryan was excellent. This was the first time I leased a car and everyone involved made my experience great. I will definitely recommend this dealership. I am extremely happy with the car as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

Katelyn Miell was excellent. Great product knowledge, professional and follow through. She is an excellent asset to Morries. Would recommend her to friends who are interested in purchasing a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

Ryan was a good sales person. I appreciate what he did to land me in an Elantra. This was my first look at a Hyundai, and he made the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

I'm satisfied with both my time spent at the dealership as well as with the car I ended up with. Staff were courteous, helpful, and not pushy in any way. I felt that they genuinely wanted to help me find the best car for myself without hidden agendas.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017
 

My full review of the experience I had at Morrie's 394 Hyundai is located within the text box on the last page of this survey (it covers my review or the dealership and the salesperson whom I was lucky enough to work with) =)

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

I had a very good experience. My Sales associate is young and still learning. He did a great job. He just missed the paint that is chipping, which I'm glad will be fixed because the car is fairly new. Everyone I dealt with were friendly, courteous and listened to my needs and also helped me with the trade in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

I had a great experience searching for my first new car! Sebastian was incredible and helped me find the perfect elantra that had all the features I requested for an unbelievable price. I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

I talked to Cezanne about the vehicle I was interested in on the phone before arriving at the dealership . When I arrived, I could see she ad pulled that vehicle up to the building so I could see it as I entered the lot' She greeted me immediately as I entered the dealership and went out see the car with me. At this point I told her the color was not what I had pictured it to be. She drove me through the lot to show me the other colors available and promptly got the keys for the one I chose so I could take it for a drive. I was amazed at the ability she had to stay right on track when she was interrupted, which was several times! After each question she would go right back to where she had left off. When we returned to Morrie's, she made the purchase process go quickly and smoothly taking care to answer any questions. I was able to work with four women at the dealership that evening and they were all helpful, polite and friendly. I never felt pressured in any way. They were able to help me find financing that fit my budget. This was the first time in nearly thirty years I able to choose and purchase the vehicle I wanted without my husband. These ladies made it such a great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017
 

Enjoying my G90, everyone should own one, see Ryan and Stephanie for you next new car, Wait until you ride in a new G90. You will not be sorry.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review